Contest

Pinkfong Baby Shark Roadshow

Pinkfong Baby Shark Roadshow

Join us to meet up with Pingfong Baby Shark mascots at selected Tesco Stores. Fun activities awaiting you. 

Date Day Location
21-Sep Friday Tesco Mergong (Alor Setar)
22-Sep Saturday Tesco Bukit Mertajam
23-Sep Sunday Tesco Extra Ipoh
27-Sep Thursday Tesco Eco Tropics
29-Sep Saturday Tesco Bukit Indah
30-Sep Sunday Tesco Desa Tebrau
6-Oct Saturday Tesco Seremban
7-Oct Sunday Tesco Extra Cheras
13-Oct Saturday Tesco Setia Alam
14-Oct Sunday Tesco Mutiara Damansara
19/9/2018 8/10/2018